The path of life is one of choices. Let the journey begin...

The Adventures of Miss Twiggs and Company is a magical story set in rural England in 1946. Miss Twiggs, Mortimor, and Penelope are three mice that risk their lives leaving Durham County, England several times a year to share love, truth, and wisdom with all they encounter.

On this journey, they revisit an area where they had helped a man cope with the death of his spouse. Mt. Pleasant, a small town in Derbyshire County, England is still recovering from the great war as the book begins. The trio unexpectedly encounters Brian, an eleven-year-old boy, who is searching for answers to life's many questions. They help him discover the amazing power of thoughts on both a personal and community level. The picturesque setting of Mt. Pleasant, with its charming villagers, provides the perfect backdrop for a story with it's message of peace and hope for the future. This book will enchant and delight both adults and children of all ages.

Miss Twiggs 1st Adventure FREE BOOK Sign up
First Name*
Last Name*

Available for purchase on Amazon for all Kindle Apps and Devices. Click here.

Please "Like" us on Facebook and follow us on Twitter